You can cancel and update your billing information by logging into your Hone account. Once you're logged in, click on your profile image in the upper right-hand corner of the page. Then, click on Billing in the dropdown menu.

Your billing details will populate on the next screen. You can update your plan, cancel your plan, or change your credit card info.

If you chose to cancel your membership plan, you'll be directed to the cancellation confirmation page. Here you will be asked to confirm your cancellation or go back to the billing details page.

If you have any questions about canceling your plan or the billing details page, send us a note at hello@honehq.com.

Did this answer your question?